Ambulantes Endoskopie- und Therapiezentrum

Martina Koch

Management assistant

cert. Accounting manager

Projects, QM

Tel. 06691/799-375

m.koch@praxis-hesselbarth.de

 

Dr. medic Petru-Christian Icodin

Specialist in internal medicine

Postgraduate gastroenterology

Tel. 06691/799-372

p.icodin@praxis-hesselbarth.de

 

Elke Hesselbarth

Psycho-oncological counseling

Oncology Nurse Specialist

CED/Hepatitis Nurse Specialist

Tel. 06691/799-373

e.hesselbarth@praxis-hesselbarth.de

 


Patient management

Adriana Ickler

Medical assistant

Data protection officer

Tel. 06691/799-376

a.ickler@praxis-hesselbarth.de

 

Gabriela Icodin

Assistant Back office

Tel. 06691/799-372

 

 

Endoscopy

Birgit Roth

Medical assistant/specialist assistant endoscopy

Senior endoscopy nurse

Medical device officer

b.roth@praxis-hesselbarth.de

 

Irene Jäckel

Medical assistant /  assistant endoscopy /

technical sterilization assistant

Hygiene officer

Assistant reflux center

 

Andrea Brachwitz

Medical assistant /  assistant endoscopy

 

Darleen Vogt

Medical assistant /  assistant endoscopy

 

Kirstin Gall

Exam. Nurse

Reflux center

(Coordination)

Oncology assistant

k.gall@praxis-hesselbarth.de

Tel. 06691/799-366

 

Onkology:

Carolin Schneider

Exam. Nurse

Oncology and palliative Care Nurse Specialist

c.schneider@praxis-hesselbarth.de

Tel. 06691/799-647

 

 

 General Practice/Family Medicine Röllshausen

Schwalmtalstr. 21

34637 Schrecksbach - Röllshausen

www.hausarzt-arbeitsmedizin.de

info@praxis-hesselbarth.de

 

Dr. med. G. Euler

Specialist in General Medicine

 

Astrid Krafft

Specialist in General Medicine

 

Dr. Dr. med. Manfred Kortüm

Specialist in General Medicine

 

Andrea Gottlieb

Specialist in Occupational Medicine

 

Elisa Fischer

Medical Assistant

 

Sandra Krey

Medical Assistant

Tel. 06698/911-4994

Fax 06698/911-4995 

Contact

Ambulantes Endoskopie- und Therapiezentrum Dr. med. Norbert Hesselbarth
Krankenhausstrasse 27
34613 Schwalmstadt
Tel. 06691/799-372
Fax 06691/799-370
info@praxis-hesselbarth.de